Drawing the battle lines …

Its apparent some politicians (GOP) did not get the message from Novembers elections….and they need to go..away… Eight GOP senators voted to preserve earmark spending, including Thad Cochran (Miss.), Susan Collins (Maine), James Inhofe (Okla.), Dick Lugar (Ind.), Lisa Murkowski (Alaska) and Richard Shelby (Ala.). Retiring Sen. George Voinovich (Ohio) and defeated Sen. Bob Bennett […]

Share on Facebook
  • Older Stuff